تأسست ستريم الدولية للتجارة العامة كشركة عائلية في عام 2013 في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وباعتبارها إحدى الشركات الرائدة في قطاع التجارة العامة والاستيراد والتصدير وتوزيع السلع من خلال شبكتهاالدولية العامة والخاصة، تقدم الشركة خدماتها للمصنعين والمنتجين الذين يسعون إلى توسيع أسواقهم في الخارج. وتمتلك الشركة أيضا مجموعة متزايدة من العملاء في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي وأوروبا وأفريقيا وآسيا ورابطة الدول المستقلة. وتعمل الشركة حالياً مع عدد من الشركات التي تتطلع إلى التوسع في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمنطقة ككل. وقد وضعت الشركة تركيزها منذ بدء نشاطها على التجارة الدولية في السلع الأساسية، حيث تضم محفظتهامجموعة من المنتجات القوية والمتوازنة التي تشمل سلعاً مثل الحليب والقهوة والشاي والسكر والزيت والذهب، فضلا عن الخشب الاستوائي والفواكه والخضروات.

وبفضل علاقاتهاالتجارية طويلة الأجل مع الشركات الكبرى والمصنعين والمنتجين داخل هذه الصناعة، تمكنت ستريم من توسيع نشاطها على الصعيد الدوليونجحت في تبوء موطئ قدمفي جميع أنحاء العالم،حيث تغطي شبكتها العالمية لتجارة الجملة كلا منأوروبا وأفريقيا وآسيا والشرق الأوسط وبلدان رابطة الدول المستقلة، وتدعمها شبكة تجزئة واسعة النطاق.

تهدف ستريمإلى تزويد الشركات بخدمات مهنية من خلال فريق متخصص، ويضمن طاقم الخبراء حصول العملاء على خدمة ممتازة تسهم فيتعزيز أعمالكم في كل مرة. ومن بين المزايا التنافسية التي نقدمها هو نموذج الأعمال المتكاملة الذي عملت الشركة على بناءه على مر السنين ليغطي سلسلة القيمة بأكملها، والتي تشملالشراءوالتمييز التجاري للسلعوالتسويق وتطوير المنتجات والتصنيع والخدمات اللوجستية والتوزيع.

تمارس ستريم نشاطاً رائجاً وفعالاً في جميع أنحاء العالم في مجالات توريد وتصنيع وتداول وتوزيع وبيع السلع المتخصصة. وتهدف استراتيجية التسويق لدينا إلى مساعدة عملائنا والمشترين المحتملين في توفير وتوريد هذه المنتجات ذات الجودة العالية بأسعار تنافسية للغاية من خلال علاقاتناالقوية والمتميزة مع الموردينوالشركات الزميلةوالشركات التابعة والشركاء في السوق.

تتبنى ستريم مبادئ أساسية في أعمالها قوامها الصدق، الإخلاص، النزاهة، المرونة، الموثوقية والمصداقية.

STREAM INTERNATIONAL GENERAL TRADING is a family business founded in 2013 in the United Arab Emirates. Market leader in the General Trading, Import/Export and Distribution of commodities with high international public and private network, we offer services to manufacturers and producers seeking to expand their markets abroad. We have a growing group of customers, based in GCC, Europe, Africa, Asia and CIS countries. We are currently working with a number of companies who are looking to expand into the UAE and the region. From the start of trading, we have focused our activities on the international trade of commodities. Among our core strengths, a strong and well-balanced products portfolio includes commodities such as milk, coffee, tea, sugar, oil, gold… but also tropical wood, fruits and vegetables.

STREAM has a long-term business relationship with major companies, manufacturers and producers within the industry. Our international expansion has developed its geographic footprint worldwide. Our global wholesale network covers Europe, Africa, Asia, Middle East and CIS countries and is complemented by an extensive retail network.

STREAM aims to supply businesses with a professional service and has a team to help. The expert staff ensures clients receive an excellent service. The service is intended to promote your business every time. One of our competitive advantages is the vertically integrated business model built over the years, covering the entire value chain: purchasing, branding, marketing, product development, manufacturing, logistics and distribution.

STREAM is active in the worldwide sourcing, processing, trading, distributing and selling of niche commodities. Our Marketing strategy helps obtain and supply these high quality products at very competitive prices to our customers and potential buyers. We have established excellent relationship with the suppliers, associates, affiliates and partners in the market.

Honesty, Sincerity, Integrity, Flexibility, Reliability and Credibility are the main characteristics of STREAM.